Help Center

Privacy & Visibility

To set PRIVACY SETINGS, including settings for your profile page;

1) In home screen click "Settings", then click "Privacy Settings".
2) Choose the setting you wish.

PUBLIC means all public/anyone can view
FRIENDS means only those who are your friends can view
PRIVATE means only you will view

From this screen you can control your privacy settings.